Directory

Crane Arts is chock full of a wide variety of talented, special, creative, jubilant beings. From individual artists to complex organizations the people of Crane Arts make up the fabric of who we are. We love them and we offer this page as a dedicated directory of their services. Want to purchase art from an impressive local artist? Need to get in touch with a hard working architecture firm? Curious about yoga? Need someone to groom your cat? OMG! They are all here, all local and all 100 percent organic.


Groups & Organizations

• Clay Studio (The Claymobile) | http://www.theclaystudio.org/claymobile/history.php

• Culturales Raices | http://www.raicesculturales.org/

• GDLoft | http://www.gdloft.com/

• Hum-Sci Adventures | markelkelmar@gmail.com

• Ian Smith Design Group | http://is-dg.com/

• Indigo | http://www.indigoarts.com/

• InLiquid | http://www.inliquid.org/

• Interface Studio | http://www.is-architects.com/

• International Performing Arts for Youth (IPAY) | http://www.ipayweb.org/

• Larsen & Landis, Inc. | http://www.larsenlandis.com/

• Millstone Spirits | http://www.millstonespirits.com

• Myers Constructs | http://myersconstructs.com/

• Old City Movers | http://www.oldcitymovers.com/

• Perfect Prototype | http://www.perfectprototype.com/site/

• Philadelphia Photo Arts Center | http://www.philaphotoarts.org/

• Pig Iron | http://www.pigiron.org/

• Queensland College of Art | http://www.griffith.edu.au/visual-creative-arts/queensland-college-art

• Second State Press | http://secondstatepress.org/

• Solar States | http://www.solar-states.com/

• Studio Z | http://studiozdesign.net/

• Termite TV | http://www.termite.org/

• White Box Theatre | http://whiteboxtheatre.com/

• J.B. Woolsey, Inc. | http://www.jbwoolsey.com/


Artists and Craftspeople

• Georgi Anastasov | Photography | http://georgianastasov.com/

• Anona Studio | Textiles & Design | http://www.anonastudio.com/

• Victor Atkins | Painting & Drawing | http://www.victor-atkins.com/

• Virgina Bradley | Painting & Drawing | http://www.virginiabradley.com/

• Arden Browning | Painting & Drawing | http://www.ardenbendlerbrowning.com/

• Kelton Bumgarner | Painting & Drawing | http://www.keltonbumgarner.com/

• Justin Bursk | Painting & Drawing | http://www.justinjosephbursk.com/

• Danielle Bursk | Painting & Drawing | http://www.daniellebursk.com/

• Paula Cahill | Painting & Drawing | http://www.paulacahill.com/

• John Carlano | Photography | http://www.johncarlanofineart.com/

• Bailey Chick | Printmaking & Drawing | http://baileymchick.wordpress.com/

• Jonathan Cohn | Glass Artist | http://jonathancohnglass.com/

• Christopher Davison | Painting & Drawing | http://christopherdavison.com/

• Michel Delgado | Painting & Drawing | http://micheldelgado.com

• Marilyn Glinka | Painting & Drawing | http://blog.marilynglinka.com/

• Hollis Heichemer | Painting & Drawing | http://www.somepaintings.net/

• Brooke Hollway | Painting & Drawing | http://brookeholloway.com

• Gerald Hoepfner | Art Restoration | http://www.artrestorationphila.com/

• Marilyn Holsing | Painting & Drawing | http://www.marilynholsing.com/

• Dianne Hricko | Textiles | http://www.dkoppisch.com/

• Richard Hricko | Printmaking | http://www.richardhricko.com/

• Liz Jacobs | Hair & Makeup | http://www.lizjacobs.com/

• Rebecca Jacoby | Painting & Drawing | http://rajacoby.com/

• Amanda Jaffe | Photography | http://www.amandajaffephoto.com

• Jennifer Johnson | Sculpture & Installation | http://www.jenniferjohnsonclay.com/

• Nicholas Kripal | Ceramics & Sculpture | http://www.nicholaskripal.com/

• Merrill Mason | Painting & Drawing | http://www.merrillmason.com/

• Karen Mauch | Photography | karenmauch@mac.com

• Bruce Metcalf | Jewelry & Metalworking | http://www.brucemetcalf.com/

• Susan Moore | Painting & Drawing | http://www.susan-moore.com/

• Don Nakamura | Ceramics | http://www.donhnakamura.com/

• Odili Donald Odita | Painting & Drawing | http://www.odilidonaldodita.com/

• Peter Parker | Video & Motion Graphics | http://www.parkerism.com/

• Beth Prusky | Painting & Drawing | http://www.bethprusky.com/

• Kristin Rein | Painting & Drawing | http://kristinrein.com/home.html

• Jimi Robinson | Photography, Painting & Drawing | http://www.jimirobinson.com/

• Carina Romano | Photography | http://www.carinaromano.com/

• Rebecca Rutstein | Painting & Drawing | http://www.bridgettemayergallery.com/artists/rebecca-rutstein

• Rebecca Saylor Sack | Painting & Drawing | http://rebeccasaylorsack.net/

• Tim Schwartz | Painting & Drawing | http://www.theemptybanner.com/

• Marilyn Simon | Painting & Drawing | http://www.marilynsimon.com/

• Colleen Stepanic | Painting & Drawing | http://www.stepanic.net/

• Patrick Theaker | Painting & Drawing | http://patricktheaker.com/

• Ian Williams | Painting & Drawing | http://ianwhitewilliams.com/

• Eva Wylie | Printmaking | http://www.evawylie.com/

• Dganit Zauberman | Painting & Drawing | http://www.dganitzauberman.com